Review on Christmas in Vampire Valley by Jodie B Cooper

Image

The only thing I didn’t like about this book was it was too short!

I loved this story…it is a fast moving read with characters I liked immediately.  I am going to purchase all of Jodie’s books …I can’t get enough of her writing.  The story is new with new twists and fun.  I also feel that it has good ethics for teens (maybe older teens) or even adults you are never too old to learn good etiquette and how to cope with humankind.  I know the book is about a vampire and fairy and not humans but it all works the same; love, hate, et cetera…et cetera…et cetera.

You can’t go wrong with this story and it is a standalone book so you don’t have to worry about reading it out of order in her series.  Thanks Jodie…I loved having a little Xmas in Vampire Valley, Melissa

Leave a Reply

