The Soul Garden (Twisted Souls #1)

The only problem I had with this book is that it was too short…I know it is a first in a series but I want more…NOW.

I fell in love with this book after the first chapter…the story is brilliant and I felt like I was in the Garden watching as it materialize.  The characters are believable and very likable and/or hated.  The story builds quickly and keeps you interested and reading until you have finished the book and are looking for the next installment in the series…which I hope is coming soon, I can’t wait to see what happens next,

I would recommend this book to anyone whom loves fantasy or a brilliant book.  I guarantee that your adventure in the “Soul Garden” will be remarkable and you won’t want to leave…I can’t wait to go back myself.

Leave a Reply

