Weirder by Chad Schimke

Weirder by Chad Schimke

I really liked the book…it has a fresh new store line.  I feel in love with the characters, especial the bearded lady…-What a Lady.  I don’t know how she could fall in love with Pinches, like I said…What a Lady.

It was fun going to the “Carnival” and getting to be part of the troupe…going behind the curtains and being able to be part of the family. I could almost smell the cotton candy and popcorn.  You showed us that it is true dedication and love that is needed to be a carnie.

The only problem I had was it was too short…I wanted to be a carnie longer.  I want to see how it turns out…hopefully there will be a Weirder 2…Weirdest.  Thanks Chad, I had a ball.

Leave a Reply

